Member Directory


The Oak Hills Country Club Board of Governors and the Oak Hills' Membership extend our warmest welcome to each and everyone of you to the Oak Hills family!

To access the Membership Directory just click on the "Online Statement" Icon on this page.  Once on that web page, select "Roster" which is located in the green menu area.

2016-2017 Board of Governors

  • President – Mr. J. Scott O'Brien
  • Vice-President – Mr. Ronald Belden
  • Secretary –  Ms. L. Ellen Gunn
  • Treasurer –Mr. Gary L. Hoyack
  • Mr. Mark A. Olberding
  • Mr. Lawrence F. Haass
  • Mr. Bernard G. Horner
  • Dr. John H. Kellum
  • Mr. Edward M. Lopez
  • Dr. Patrick N. Brown
  • Mr. Clint M. Glenny
  • Dr. Jon M. Massari
  • Mr. David L. Wynn